Listen to and download original music from Eric’s latest Nashville-produced release: “Conditional Country”

Track Listing
1. Love Is Always Young
2. Hey Murphy
3. She Loves The Sun
4. Feel That Way Again
5. Go Big Or Go Home
6. Nobody Does Nothin’ Better Than Me
7. Is The Light Still On
8. Bottom Of My Glass
9. Helluva Ride
10. Break It All The Way
11. I Got My Doubts
12. Mile Marker Zero
13. Love Her And Let Her Leave Me
14. Who’s Gonna Drive Her Home?